the tree

we got a fake tree this year, boo hoo! I really liked the real ones we got every other year, but I guess I'll have toget used to this one even though it just looks so FAKE! There were a lot of trees at the stores that looked more real than this one, but we got one that wasn't $300. So, I guess that's good. I'm just going to have to get used to it, that's all. There's no smell of evergreen int he house now, and no need for watering it, I miss that. Well, anyhow, i'd better go! tttyl
Ashley