Sup?
So, today I'm at school. Its' pretty cool most of the time. I find out in third period that I have to have an outline for my fifth period class. I do it four minutes before class. Right now, I'm in science, but she gave us a study day, so I'm "studying".. Well, i was! at first...now I'm done. i'll just do the rest at home because I won't ba able to do this at home...mom won't let me. There are more important things to do, so this takes second priority. Whatev, I guess she's right. Anyhow, I have skating tonight. I have a lesson this week. Wow, the librarian just told a bunch of really loud obnoxious tenth graders to shut up. Way to go! That's pretty cool...wish I'd done that. They didn't listen to her. too bad... Anyhow,. if I had said something they'd say, "Oh, yo're Brooke's sister!" and they'd tell her that I was funny or something...never do these people take me seriously. They're watching the elementary students out at recess. GOSH, THEY ARE ANNOYING! Yay! They are leaving! Yahoo. i couldn't be happier. anyhow...ttyl!Ashley bashley
P.S. Happy now, Kate? Does this suffice? well, good.