yay, yay, yay!
It's a good day. actually, it's been a good long weekend!!! on Thursday I got all the required chores done so I could sleep over at my friend's house....
that was really fun.... anyhow, I broght chocolate cake and that was fabulous. And we stayed up until 5:00 in the morning...that was rad. And we had caffeine and went shopping the next day for about as long as we had slept. (5 hours). We tried on prom dresses in the dressing room and took pix. It was fun. Then, I went home and left again to baby-sit. It was fun up until about 7:00. I was giving the baby his bottle, and he pulled on my necklace (white one with pearls that I made with dental floss) and broke it! I was so sad! But I can fix it. Anyways, I went to skating the next morning and didn't even attempt any double loops...last time i did that I fell on my tailbone and am still in pain from it. So, I think that'll wait until mon. night. I went to the mall with Mandy (MOA) and that was AWESOME! I actually bought a formal dress for the Christmas formal at my church. It's so cute!!! It's red and comes down to almost my knees. And It is straight across onthe bodice. It is gathered inthe top.... And it has pretty red sequins all over it. I love it! I'm sop excited to wear it! maybe I'll get to wear it mor ethan once... the regular price onthis dress was $59.00, and it was.... well alot off. Total Price; $14.75~ pretty awesome, huh? it wasn't as expensive as most of the dresses, so I got lucky. It's so georgeuos! that's not how you spell georgeuos, but who cares? whatev. YAYAYAYAYAYAY! And today I get to go to Crossfire. yay!