does it ever end?????
I did laundry today, actually, no, I didn't. I climbed Mt. Clothes, specifically Dirty Peak. It just kept going, and going, and going, and going..... I thought once,
oh, this is my last load.... Then I would find another load of clothes. Gosh, now at least I'm finally done!!!! In between loads I just gave myself a manicure and pedicure. It was really fun, and now have Chick Flick Cherry colored-nails, and toenails. My parents went out to dinner witha visiting cousin or soemthing like it of my dad's. My sis and I stayed home, ate totellini until we were stuffed, then made room for hot fudge cake. It was fun, and we watched
Dave while we ate. It's a cute movie. After we did dishes, she taught me how to play guitar chords on the piano. We plaed some worship songs, and sang. Then, we finished our movie. So.... please comment...i'm dying here!!!
God Bless,
Me
The big day....of what?
Hello.
My day was most insignificant today. I did almost nothing, except for get a little more color from laying out in the sun for an hour. That's the only productive thing I've done today...I think...can someone tell me otherwise? Yeah, these are the days of my life..LOL!!! I am so tired I could just lay my head down on the keyboard and cry....only I might get some funny looks because I'm in the library!!! So, I'll take a nap now...
ZZZ
zzzzzzzzzz......Me
Shopping
Hey buddies!!
Today was really fun, me and a buddy went to MOA and shopped around for awhile. We went in Nordstrom Rack and tried on the most beautiful prom dresses you have ever seen. They weren't much more than $50 either. Boy, I love to dream!!! I fit in a bunch of them, and I loved wearing them, never wanted to take them off. I felt like a princess!!! I just love that feeling. ahhh, next time we're going to get our make-up done, won't that be fun!! Anyway, I've got to go!
Me
Easter evening
Hey ya'll.
My family is watching the Nutty Professor, and it's just plain hilarious. I'm kind of surprised. I didn't think that I would like it so much since it's the old one. It's a Jerry Lewis movie, and he talks in this high annoying voice that is so fitting for a chemistry freak. Yeah, it's good. It's long though so I'm waiting for bedtime to come.......
My sis is 15, so she just got her permit!!! The roads are no longer safe, folks!! Watch your back at all times. I haven't been in the car with her yet, but I am not quite anticipating it So, I'll have to just wait until she's good enough to REALLY drive.
ttyl, and goodnight!
Me
Easter Sunday!
Today has been a good day. I woke up and got an Easter basket, then we went to church, and had breakfast between services. I was in both services, so we stayed for both. My drama group did an interpretive movement piece to Arise my Love By New Song. It was fun. We got to eat a huge and very yummy Easter lunch, then we took a naptime in which I re-read part of Harry Potter number 5 (I can't wait until the new book comes out in July!!) and watched part of Pride and Prejudice with my sis. it's not the new movie, just the mini-series. We got to the part where Colin Firth as Mr. Darcy proposes, and when she refuses him I said, "Come back Colin, I'll marry you." and my sis cracked up. She laughs at everything if she's had chocolate within the hour. Anyway, now I am going to go converse with my grandparents. I'l talk later!
Me
First Entry!!!
Hey people!!This is my first entry on this blog, I have another at http://www.freewebs.com/thegirlfliesatnoon my website. The onther blogspot blog I had I forgot my password to so I can't get in to it anymore!! Whoops!! I'm really forgetful. I forgot it after the first entry. Yes, it's a sad, sad mind I have. I'm something like Dory in Finding Nemo. I'll go downstairs to get something like a pen or more paper and forget what I came down for. It's pretty sad. Oh well. Anyway, tomorrow's Easter, and that's good because Jesus rose again then, and we get chocolate bunnies. It's all around good. So, comment on this and tell me what you do for Easter!!Me